Sunday, August 30, 2009

Homemade Sushi

My first attempt at making Sushi at home. Salmon Rolls with avacado and celery and crab rolls. They turned out pretty well!

was inspired to make sushi today...

Tuesday, August 25, 2009

A Car That Runs on Air

Why aren't we doing more like this? Oh yea...big oil. I hope this becomes a reality.

Monday, August 24, 2009

never gets anything but cherry water ice at Ritas, but had to try swedish fish flavor...pretty good

Bill's Ranch - a fun new game

Friday, August 21, 2009

anyone want to connect through netflix?

Tuesday, August 18, 2009

is messing with a photoservice called phanfare -

Sunday, August 16, 2009

is getting ready for the drive home from the shore...hopefully home in time for Trueblood


Our new puppy Samson. He's a Shipoo - Shitzu/Poodle mix.

Saturday, August 15, 2009

just had lunch with the kids and getting ready to walk to the beach...

Tuesday, August 11, 2009

is at Michael's flag football practice...

Monday, August 10, 2009

just found a way to enable tethering on the iphone without jailbreaking - sweet!
built this city on rock and roll

Saturday, August 8, 2009

had a great time today with old friends from Bensalem and The Coves

Friday, August 7, 2009

new COD5 map pack 3 came out yesterday...sweet.

Wednesday, August 5, 2009

was written about in

Monday, August 3, 2009

Kids Running Drills - Eagles Flight Night

Shore Photos - 2009

Here are a bunch of photos from Ocean City NJ. Some are from Mya's birthday, some from our Pirate Adventures trip in the bay (highly recommend for kids) and some just from playing around.

Eagles Flight Night

Gretchen got us tickets to take the kids to the first annual Philadelphia Eagles Flight Night. It's basically a practice in full uniform at The Linc with special prizes, fireworks, etc. We ate dinner at Chickie and Petes first then headed over. The kids were pretty tired by the end, but it was a great time.

Sunday, August 2, 2009

Chickie and Petes

Before Eagles Flight Night

Chickie and Petes

Before Eagles Flight Night

is heading to The Linc with the fam for the Philadelphia Eagles "Flight Night"
is driving in the pouring rain...

Saturday, August 1, 2009

is on the way to Camp Weequaic in upstate PA...