Wednesday, December 31, 2008

is swapping the keg in the beermeister...

Monday, December 29, 2008

wonders if you should tip your garbage men & recycling men...Anyone?
is pumped for the Eagles in the playoffs and still basking in the glow of the Cowboys defeat

Sunday, December 28, 2008

is happy enough just beating Dallas...but knocking them out and going to the Playoffs? Priceless!!
is hoping fir a Tampa Bay loss, a Chicago loss & a HUGE Eagles win...ugh

Friday, December 26, 2008

is chillin with an ice cold heineken...
will be running errands all day...
is at the dentist....ugh

Tuesday, December 23, 2008

is playing "Trouble" with the kids (and losing)

Monday, December 22, 2008

is going snowboarding @ Blue Mt. Wednesday - anyone want to meet up?
is working and listening to "The History of Howard Stern" act II - so funny

Sunday, December 21, 2008

is disappointed in the Eagles again...
needs a BIG Eagles win.
is slow cooking a whole chicken in the crock pot with veggies...mmmmm

Saturday, December 20, 2008

is joining the herds of shoppers on this busy shopping weekend

Friday, December 19, 2008

wonders why I am always on the rain side of the snow/rain line...

Thursday, December 18, 2008

thinks that 30 Rock is one of the funniest shows on TV

Wednesday, December 17, 2008

This is a new social network for pet lovers - Anamigo. They have a daily and weekly pet photo contest for real $$. Pretty cool.

is not liking this "snow tease" and wants a blizzard!

Monday, December 15, 2008

is saying E A G L E S!!!
just told Michael that his fish died...time to flush.

The 4 M's - Mya, Mason, Mitchell, Michael

I took these photos with a white muslin backdrop.  I used natural light from the room to light the backdrop and I used an external flash with a diffuser for the "subjects." Then in photoshop I adjusted the white levels and desaturated to make it black and white. I was very pleased with how they came out. 

Sunday, December 14, 2008

says "the tribe has spoken."

Saturday, December 13, 2008

just took these photos as a gift of the "4 grandkids" - Mya, Michael, Mitchell, & Mason

Thursday, December 11, 2008

thinks that Google "Chrome" is my new favorite browser...
wished that this rain was snow...

Wednesday, December 10, 2008

is reminded of my "sad notes" home when I was a kid as Michael keeps getting them... :-(

Help The Fresh Air Fund

just found a cool gift - "Yes They Did!"
is drinking Starbucks holiday blend (ground at home)...mmmm

Thanksgiving Weekend Photos

Thanksgiving at The Moyer's house...Christmas tree cutting on black Friday...Weekend at the shore house in Ocean City.